Vest Inc.

6023 Alcoa Ave Vernon, CA 90058

(800) 421-6370

(323) 581-8823

sales@vestinc.com

Contact Form
  • 5 + 95 =

Vest Leadership

President: Yasuyuki “Taro” Yuba
yuba@vestinc.com

Traffic: Dennis Bracken
dennis@vestinc.com

General Manager, Finance & Accounting, Human Resources: Mindy Kroman
mindy@vestinc.com

Purchasing Manager/Raw Materials: Sean McCaughan
sean@vestinc.com

Purchasing Assistant: Lily Ikegami
ikegami@vestinc.com

Purchasing Manager/MRO: Maureen McCulley
maureen@vestinc.com

Sales Secretary: Cristina Diaz
cristina@vestinc.com

Sales Representative/Northern California: Buddy Humphrey
buddy@vestinc.com

Contract Sales Manager: Kaz Sawai
ksawai@vestinc.com

Vice-President Sales & Marketing: Chris Knox
chris@vestinc.com

Sales Manager: Dave Crepeau
davec@vestinc.com

Sales Representative/Southern California: Stephen Vander Hart
stephen@vestinc.com

Sales Representative/Utah, Colorado, Idaho & Montana: Raymond Zaelit
rzaelit@attglobal.net

Inside Sales Representative: Kathryn Davis-Mendoza
kathryn@vestinc.com

Inside Sales Representative: Brandy Krieger
brandy@vestinc.com

Inside Sales Representative: Amy Orozco
amy@vestinc.com

Sales Secretary: Cristina Diaz
cristina@vestinc.com

Sales Representative/Northwest and Southwest: Tim Kee
tim@vestinc.com